2017 · 2017 reads · book meme · book memes · W W W Wednesdays · weekly meme

[Weekly Book Meme] W W W Wednesdays – July 26, 2017!

wwwwednesdays

WWW Wednesday is a book meme that was formerly hosted by MizB @ A Daily Rhythm and revived at Taking On a World of Words by Sam.

The Three W’s are:
⇾ What are you currently reading?
⇾ What did you recently finish reading?
⇾ What do you think you’ll read next?

◕‿◕。

I am currently reading:

  • I’m still stuck with “Burning Bright” by Melissa McShane and “Unhidden” by Dina Given! One is too slow, and the other one is just so “ugh” that I have no idea which one I’ll get to finish first—or if I’ll get that far! Might have to pick something else and see if that puts me in a reading mood because, after finishing “The Falconer” by Elizabeth May, I’ve fallen into a small reading slump and I refuse to stay on it any longer!

I recently finished:

  • Nothing.

Next I think I’ll read:

  • I’m still going with: “The Last Wish” by Andrzej Sapkowski!

And that’s it for today’s post! Thanks for passing by & reading! x

~L.

4 thoughts on “[Weekly Book Meme] W W W Wednesdays – July 26, 2017!

    1. Yeah, it’s not that I’m not loving it because they’re both enjoyable in their own ways. They’re just not keeping my attention at the moment and I just…*sigh*

      Like

Leave a Reply

