2017 · book tag · book tags

[Book Tag] Rainbow Book Tag!

rainbow

I saw this book tag on Literary Weaponry and I just HAD TO do it! Colorful covers are something I love so let’s do this—and try not to fail at it!

wolfu

Rules:

  • It must be the dominant colour of the cover not the spine!
  • If you do not own a book of a certain colour, just choose one that has the colour on it somewhere.
  • It has to be a book you own and/or has to be the exact edition you read (e. g. there are two different covers for Me Before You, you would choose the one you read)
  • Tag some people to do it! Whether they be Bloggers, Bookstagrammers or BookTubers.

wolfu

RED

13576132

The Murder Complex by Lindsay Cummings

ORANGE

31549513

The Alchemists of Loom by Elise Kova

YELLOW

13526144

Beautiful Chaos by Kami Garcia and Margaret Stohl

GREEN

42672

The Hobbit by J. R. R. Tolkien

BLUE

4

Bluescreen by Dan Wells

INDIGO/TURQUOISE

34610680

Coral and Bone by Tiffany Daune

PURPLE

27190613

And I Darken by Kiersten White

PINK

22909838

The Mirror King by Jodi Meadows

BROWN

30376044

A Mortal Song by Megan Crewe

WHITE

25700544

Risuko: A Kunoichi Tale by David Kudler

BLACK

19314543

Gambit by C. L. Denault

 And that is my tiny little tag for today! What do you guys think? If you liked this tag feel free to do it and share your posts in the comments! 🙂

Thanks for passing by & reading! x

~L.

2 thoughts on “[Book Tag] Rainbow Book Tag!

  1. I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS TAG AND I AM STEALING IT. *ahem* Just wanted to let you know. 🙂

    I’ve been meaning to read The Murder Complex FOREVER. I was following Lindsey Cummings on Twitter a while before it came out, and I feel like I owe it to her! Besides it looks really good. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. YES FEEL FREE TO STEAL IT — just as I did!

      Aww, well I can say that TMC looks really good and confirm that it is! I hope you enjoy it when you get to read it!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

