2017 · 2017 reads · manga · manga review · manga volumes

[Manga] July Wrap-Up!

mmwu

Hey, everyone! Today I’m here to share with you guys my little manga wrap up for July! Again, I didn’t get to read much, but what I read was…worth it. I found a new manga to binge read so, let’s see how this goes in August! Enjoy!

  1. Tokyo Ghoul:re (Volume 12) by Sui Ishida

35200635First of all, I’d like to point out how proud I am of Saiko and her character and how happy I am to see her in the cover for this volume! But anyway, I really enjoyed this intense volume and I can’t wait for what’s coming next. I NEED ANSWERS TO ALL MY QUESTIONS ABOUT WHAT IS GOING TO HAPPEN, SUI ISHIDA! HELLO!

Rating: ★★★★★

 

 

  1. Boku No Hero Academia (Volume 1) by Kohei Horikoshi

23566799Last week, I finally decided to start watching the Boku No Hero Academia anime and after LOVING the first few episodes, I decided to give the manga a try. This first volume is basically what I’ve seen of the anime so it was perfect! I’M LOVING IT! 

Rating: ★★★★★

 

 

 

 

And sadly, that’s all there is for this month! I had hopes that I would get to read a lot, but nothing really catched my attention before bnha so…I failed at that. Anyway, has anyone else read any of these? Did you enjoy any of them? Feel free to let me know in the comments!

Thanks for passing by & reading! x

~L.

Leave a Reply

