2017 · 2017 reads · W W W Wednesdays · weekly meme

[Weekly Book Meme] W W W Wednesday – August 9, 2017!

wwwwednesdays

WWW Wednesday is a book meme that was formerly hosted by MizB @ A Daily Rhythm and revived at Taking On a World of Words by Sam.

The Three W’s are:
⇾ What are you currently reading?
⇾ What did you recently finish reading?
⇾ What do you think you’ll read next?

◕‿◕。

I am currently reading:

  • Phoenixby Elizabeth Richards: I dropped Burning Bright by Melissa McShane and picked up “Phoenix” by Elizabeth Richards because #TheReadingQuest is starting soon and I wasn’t doing any progress with Burning Bright. This book is part of my tbr-list for #TheReadingQuest soo let’s hope I get to finish it in time to continue with the rest of my list of books!

I recently finished:

  • Nothing.

Next I think I’ll read:

  • I’m still going with: The Last Wish by Andrzej Sapkowski!

And that’s all for today! What did you guys read this week?

Thanks for passing by & reading! x

~L.

4 thoughts on “[Weekly Book Meme] W W W Wednesday – August 9, 2017!

  1. Do you think you’ll come back to ‘Burning Bright?’ I always find it hard to put books down for good and I’m impressed with people who can. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I DO think about coming back to “Burning Bright” once #TheReadingQuest is over! I just dropped it because I want to read it and not just skim through it to be free for the quest! And same here, I just drop books for good if I just can’t handle the plot or the character, and since I was enjoying “Burning Bright”, it’s not going down for good.

      Like

Leave a Reply

